Tag: school board

Welcoming A New Year And A New School Board

By the Pennsauken Board of Education: Nick Perry, President; Allyson Meloni-Scavuzzo, Vice President; Cheryl Duffy; Michael Hurley; Diane Johnson; Leona Moss; Jennifer Slattery; Orlando Viera; and JoAnn Young As 2018 begins, Pennsauken School students and staff gear up for a

Township Committee Reorganization Public Meeting Held On January 4

The Pennsauken Township Committee will hold its annual reorganization meeting at 6:00 p.m. on Wednesday, Jan. 4 at the Pennsauken Country Club on Haddonfield Rd.

Translate »